Celebrating Being A Dad & Twenty Nine Years

Today is Father’s Day. Happy Father’s Day to all the dads out there. I am blessed to be the father of three wonderful kids. They have brought great joy to my life. No longer are they little kids or teenagers. They are fantastic young adults. I continue to be a proud dad to Katie, Andy, and Matt. Thanks guys – I love you.
Today is not only Father’s Day, it’s also my 29th anniversary. Twenty nine years of sharing life with the most wonderful woman in the world. There is so much about Becky that I love and appreciate. Her laughter, encouragement, stories ( that I really do listen to), the ability to
nurture, her love, each of these things and so much more. It
is a joy and a blessing to be married to Becky. Twenty nine
years thanks Becky. I look forward to many more years!

One thought on “Celebrating Being A Dad & Twenty Nine Years

  1. Pingback: Dad’s Day Without a Celebration | This & That – This or That

Leave a Reply

