Inside Out & Upside Down On Main Street

It is day two of our Vacation Bible School. There is a lot happening all around the building, children everywhere, music playing, crafts being made, games, snacks, lots & lots of laughter. The children are learning truths from God’s Word related to gratitude, compassion, forgiveness, grace, & faithfulness.
The VBS staff, made up of students and adults, are providing a fantastic ministry to all of the children.
“Show me your ways, O Lord, teach me your paths; guide me in your truth and teach me, for you are God my Savior, and my hope is in you all day long.” Psalm 25:4,5

2 thoughts on “Inside Out & Upside Down On Main Street

Leave a Reply

